Edit me

Sign Out

Click on left side of screen, navigation pane will appear. Click on Sign Out.

You can access any section from here also.

Your app will sign in with your details for 24 hours by default. If you open app within 24 hours, your 24 hours will extend otherwise your account will sign out automatically.